Hey guys! Well, this is the perfect setup for reading addicts such as myself! haha. I get 288 short-short stories a year, six (6) short-short stories a week  sent to my email box every week. They range from contemporary, science fiction, horror, paranormal and more with amazingly shocking endings.

288 stories that are worth 1 dollar.

Stories are between 100 and 500 words and can be read in a minute or two.

These are some of the sample stories:

Someone’s watching

No one’s coming

The neighbour

The sacrafice

I didn’t mean to

This is not me

You can sign up by replying “subscribe” to melonygallant123@gmail.com , and you’ll receive your first six stories on Friday.

At the end of three months Melony Gallant will publish the 72 previous stories as well as 72 NEW STORIES for subscribers to enjoy or gift to a friend.