So I just finished reading the ARC graciously provided by Netgalley! “Gilt Hollow” is written by Lorie Langdon, co-author of the “Doon Series”. This is a YA mystery book that is set to release September 2016. It’s filled with questions, suspense, drama, friendships on the edge and romance. 🙂 

The Summary: 


The Cover: I love it! It’s dark, mysterious, and it shows someone in the shadows. Could it be Ashton the one convicted of murder, or is it someone else?? Also shown is Willow ,the girl wrapped in all of the chaos.  The cover definitely shows the darkness that hovers over their town. 


This book is actually pretty good! The story is great. The characters are well thought out and the ending is very dramatic! I felt like I was right there in all the action! As good as Gilt Hollow is I did feel like it drug out just a bit. Like it took forever to read. But that didn’t stop me from reading it to 3 o’clock in the morning 😉 I kept wanting to know what happened next. It’s one of those times you keep telling yourself “just one more chapter” but really your just kidding yourself haha. Total out of five stars, I give the book 4 1/2. The fact it took a while to read (by while I mean it took this obsessed reader 2 days) it’s still an amazing book!

Gilt Hollow is set to release on September 26, 2016. It’s now available for Pre-order.  I provided links below. So please check it out! It’s available for your device or hard copy. This book will have the wheels turning in your head like crazy!

Amazon:

Link: http://amzn.com/0310751853

Barns and Noble:

http://ads.harpercollins.com/advt?isbn=9780310751854&retailer=barnesandnoble&locale=US