Thriftbooks

Hey Guys!! So I needed to brag on one of my favorite websites Thriftbooks.  This website is just amazing.  I had just happened to be browsing the internet for different sites to order books at a great price and came across this one. Honestly, I don’t know how I hadn’t found them sooner!  You can find almost any book at a MUCH cheaper price than even Amazon!

Now, I will go ahead and tell you not all books are brand new.  They are mostly gently used copies.  You can buy a brand new copy but will most likely pay new copy price but let me tell you, a lot of the used books look brand new so it wouldn’t even matter.   The best thing about the used books is I happened to receive two books that contained true autographs by the authors! And not just any author, they were well known authors (recognize the name Holly Black? :)) So you never know what you are going to get!  I also love this website because it is so easy to navigate, and if you want to see what else they have by a certain author just click on the name.  The name is actually a link that will take you to all of that persons books available on Thriftbooks.

At Thriftbooks, you can buy books as cheap as $3.00 and if you spend $10 or more you automatically get Free Shipping! And believe me, $10 goes a long way. You can choose from hardcopy to even audible books.

So if you are just like me and read books a lot, this is for sure the place for you!!  And if you click the link below, you will get 15% on your first order on top of the free shipping you’ll get if you spend $10 or more. 🙂  If you have any questions about the website feel free to comment or message up by using that contact button.  And if you would, re-blog my post!  Thanks Guys!

http://www.thriftbooks.com/share/?code=WFOiJeraew3skReDpkp6XA%253d%253d